There is no Royals Casino bonus code. The welcome package is applied when you opt in during your first deposit, so a page selling you a code for it is selling you nothing. What is genuinely worth your attention here is that the size of the offer is disputed between sources, and neither version has been read at the operator itself. This page sets out both, the 40x maths behind them, and the checks to run in the cashier before you commit.
Is there a Royals Casino bonus code?
No. Our brand record holds the code field empty, and none of the listings we can read attaches a code to the package. Royals launched in 2024, its main domain now redirects to royalscasino2.com, and its terms pages returned errors when we tried to read them, so we cannot quote the operator directly. Nothing in the evidence points to a code either.
If the cashier shows a promo field at deposit, leave it blank unless support has given you a code in writing for a named campaign. A wrong code can attach a promotion you did not want, and most operators will not swap one bonus for another afterwards.
The package as advertised, and where sources disagree
Gulf affiliates describe a three-deposit package totalling $3,000:
| Deposit | Match | Maximum bonus |
|---|---|---|
| First | 200% | $1,000 |
| Second | 100% | $1,000 |
| Third | 100% | $1,000 |
| Term | Gulf listings | LCB and Wizard of Odds |
|---|---|---|
| First deposit | 200% up to $1,000 | 200% up to €/$500 |
| Total package | Up to $3,000 over three deposits | First deposit only |
| Wagering | 40x | 40x |
| Minimum deposit | $20 | Not stated |
| Time limit | 30 days | Not stated |
| Code | None | None |
Both versions are advertised rather than verified. The Gulf figures are more recent and are still what the toplists show, which is why we lead with them, but the honest position is that we do not know which one your account will be offered. Treat the cashier as the only authority, and screenshot the terms page before you deposit.
What 40x actually costs
The 200% match makes this look generous, and it also makes the turnover grow faster than at a 100% casino, because the bonus is twice your deposit.
| Your first deposit | Bonus at 200% | Balance to play | Turnover at 40x |
|---|---|---|---|
| $50 | $100 | $150 | $4,000 |
| $100 | $200 | $300 | $8,000 |
| $250 | $500 | $750 | $20,000 |
| $500 | $1,000 | $1,500 | $40,000 |
Those figures assume 40x on the bonus alone. If Royals in fact wagers deposit plus bonus, add your deposit to the base and every number in the right-hand column grows again. Use the calculator on this page for your own deposit, and read which convention the terms state before you opt in. Our welcome bonus guide explains why that one clause decides the value of an offer.
Clearing all three deposits means $3,000 of bonus and $120,000 of play inside 30 days. That is not a realistic target for a normal session, and the first deposit is the only part of the package most players should plan around.
Game weighting and the Arabic tables
Slots normally count 100% towards wagering. Live roulette, blackjack and baccarat usually count 10% or nothing, so clearing a bonus at the tables can take ten times the turnover above, where it is allowed at all.
This matters here more than at most brands. Royals' selling point is its live lobby: LCB, Wizard of Odds and Gulf review sites all report Evolution's Arabic Roulette with Arabic-speaking dealers, plus a VIP Salon running roulette hosted in Arabic and Hindi. We could not open the lobby ourselves, so the tables are reported rather than confirmed. If Arabic dealers are why you are here, deposit without the bonus and keep your winnings free of wagering. The live dealer guide lists every operator where Arabic tables are on record and explains how Evolution's Arabic roulette table works.
The slot side is Playtech-led with roughly 700 titles, smaller than the lobby at its sister brand 888 Casino Arabic, which runs on the same Curaçao licence and the same affiliate programme.
How to claim it, step by step
- Reach the cashier through a link you trust. The brand has already moved domain once and a separate royalscasino.online landing page is flagged on Scamadviser.
- Register with your real name. It must match the name on your payment method, or the withdrawal will fail later.
- Upload ID, proof of address and payment proof at registration. Verification here is quoted at up to 3 business days, so starting it on day one keeps it off your first payout.
- Open the cashier, choose AED, USD or EUR, pick a method and tick the welcome bonus before confirming. It cannot be added afterwards.
- Deposit at least $20, then check the maximum stake allowed while a bonus is active and stay under it.
Open the Royals Casino cashier
What voids it
Betting above the maximum bonus stake, playing excluded games, requesting a withdrawal before the wagering is finished, funding the account with a payment method that is not yours, holding a second account, or failing verification. Because Royals shares an operator and a verification team with 888 Arabic, expect the same handling of mismatched payment ownership, which is the most common reason a new operator freezes a first payout.
Deposits that work from the Gulf
Royals holds accounts in AED, USD, EUR and crypto, so UAE players avoid conversion entirely and everyone else converts at their bank's or wallet's rate; the dirham page covers what that costs. The reported cashier is narrower than at most rivals: Visa and Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, bank transfer, Voucherry, and crypto including USDT.
No AstroPay, Jeton, MiFinity or SticPay is listed by any source, and that is a real constraint. Players in Qatar and Kuwait lean on voucher rails precisely because cards get declined and crypto is hostile or prohibited, which leaves MuchBetter funded abroad as the practical route in those two markets. Bahrain and Oman can use USDT. KNET, BenefitPay, Thawani, QPay and OmanNet never reach an offshore casino, and gambling is an offence for individuals in all five states.
Before you deposit
Royals is well aimed: dirham accounts, Arabic chat, Arabic-speaking dealers and a 200% opening match, all under a published 2024 Curaçao licence. The weakness is the same as its strength's cause. It launched in 2024, so there is no payout history, its bonus figures differ by source, LCB and Wizard of Odds both score it 2.7 out of 5 without endorsement, Casino Guru marks it "Fresh" at 6.9, and Trustpilot has no page at all. The full review sets all of that out.
YYY Casino asks the same 40x on a 100% up to $2,200 offer with a $20 minimum, accepts the same five Gulf states, and has been paying players since 2018, which at least gives you a record to argue with rather than a blank one. That record includes an AskGamblers blacklisting and complaints about verification delays, and we publish those too. If the Arabic roulette table is the point, Royals earns the deposit; for a first bonus at a brand with history behind it, start with YYY. Its terms are on the YYY bonus code page.