أفضل الكازينوهات العربية عبر الإنترنت

“عربكازينو هو موقع إلكتروني لمقارنة الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت حيث نجمع أفضل الكازينوهات العربية عبر الإنترنت ونقيمها بناءً على المكافآت والمنتجات والدعم وبرامج الشخصيات الهامة. هدفنا هو تزويد اللاعبين الناطقين باللغة العربية بالمعرفة ليكونوا قادرين على اللعب في أفضل الكازينوهات العربية المتاحة عبر الإنترنت.

Best Arab Casinos | List
4.0 rating
💳 Credit card, bank transfer, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Sports & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
5.0 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Keno & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
💳 Credit card, vouchers, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $1600
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
3.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & bank transfers
🎁 100% up to $1000 + 125 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
4.5 rating
💳 Credit card, vouchers, € web wallets
🎁 $88 free + 100% up to $1000
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, & Odds.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
3.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Virtual Sports, Sports & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
4.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 100 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Keno & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN

لا تزال ظاهرة المقامرة عبر الإنترنت جديدة تمامًا على البلدان الناطقة باللغة العربية. بشكل أساسي لأنه ليس شكلاً من أشكال الترفيه المقبولة اجتماعيًا بل إنه محظور في العديد من البلدان الناطقة باللغة العربية. لكن الزمن يتغير ، وتحصل دولنا العربية على وصول أفضل إلى الإنترنت وفهم أفضل لكيفية إعداد ساحة الترفيه عبر الإنترنت.


Roulette
روليت

تعرف على كيفية لعب الروليت واستخدام الاستراتيجيات لتحسين طريقة لعبك

Blackjack
بلاكجاك

هل تبحث عن لعبة بلاكجاك عبر الإنترنت؟ أنت محظوظ ، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك

Baccarat
باكارات

هل ترغب باعب الباكارات؟ قم باختيار الكازينو العربي الخاص بك مع باكارات


blank

لماذا تعتبر الكازينوهات باللغة العربية مهمة

أكثر من 420 مليون شخص حول العالم يتحدثون اللغة العربية ، لذلك بالتأكيد يجب أن يكون هناك كازينو عربي عبر الإنترنت باللغة العربية. حسنًا ، الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد الكثير من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت التي تقدم منتجًا عربيًا جيدًا. اللغة العربية معقدة وتتطلب الكازينوهات تلبية احتياجات القراءة من اليمين إلى اليساربدلاً من القراءة من اليسار إلى اليمين. لذا ، فإن الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بإضافة لغة عربية إلى الكازينو الخاص بك على الإنترنت ، بل يتعلق أيضًا بمحاكاة موقع الويب بالكامل وتحويله إلى موقع تتم قرائته من اليمين إلى اليسار.

420 million Arabic speakers across the globe
420 مليون ناطق بالعربية في جميع أنحاء العالم
25 countries have Arabic as official language
25 دولة تستخدم اللغة العربية كلغة رسمية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن القمار في العالم العربي مثل المملكة العربية السعودية ممنوع منعا باتا. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن خيارك الوحيد للعب ألعاب مثل ألعاب الروليت أو الباكارات أو البلاك جاك أو الكازينو هو اللعب في كازينو عبر الإنترنت باللغة العربية.

هناك أيضًا مسألة اللهجات. تحتوي اللغة العربية على أكثر من 30 لغة ولهجة. لهذا السبب من المهم أن يكون الكازينو عبر الإنترنت الذي يقدم اللغة العربية أن يقدم لهجة مشتركة مفهومة من قبل الغالبية العظمى من العرب.

بهذه الطريقة يمكن للاعبي الكازينو من المغرب والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة والبحرين والكويت وقطر وما إلى ذلك ، اللعب على نفس الموقع والاستمتاع باللغة العربية التي يقدمها الكازينو العربي.


كازينوهات للدول العربية

4.0 rating
100% bonus up to $1600
4.0 rating
100% bonus up to $500
5.0 rating
100% bonus up to $500 + 200 free spins
4.8 rating
100% bonus up to $500 + 100 free spins

لقد بذل خبراء الكازينو وراء “عربيكازينو” جهودًا كبيرة في العثور على أفضل الكازينوهات في الدول العربية. تم تصميم جميع الكازينوهات العربية التي تجدها هنا خصيصًا للسماح للاعبين من الدول العربية بالانضمام.

أصبحت صناعة السياحة أكبر وأكبر في الدول العربية.وأصبحت دبي وجهة رائعة للسياح الغربيين للسفر إليها . ومع ذلك ، فإن المقامرة في دبي محظورة كما ذكرنا. قد يجد السائح في دبي أنه من الأسهل اللعب في كازينو عبر الإنترنت لأن كل ما يحتاجه هو شبكة افتراضية خاصة على هاتفه المحمول أو جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم الوصول إلى كازينو عبر الإنترنت. بينما يحتاج أي متحدث عربي من بلد عربي على الأرجح إلى كازينو عبر الإنترنت متوفر باللغة العربية.

هذه الكازينوهات الأربعة جميعها تحتوي على كازينوهات رائعة للدول العربية. ستجد المنتج باللغة العربية مع دعم العملاء باللغة العربية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي جميع الكازينوهات أدناه على أفضل برامج للشخصيات المهمّة وألعاب كازينو عالية الرهان.


أصبحت صناعة السياحة أكبر وأكبر في الدول العربية.وأصبحت دبي وجهة رائعة للسياح الغربيين للسفر إليها . ومع ذلك ، فإن المقامرة في دبي محظورة كما ذكرنا. قد يجد السائح في دبي أنه من الأسهل اللعب في كازينو عبر الإنترنت لأن كل ما يحتاجه هو شبكة افتراضية خاصة على هاتفه المحمول أو جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم الوصول إلى كازينو عبر الإنترنت. بينما يحتاج أي متحدث عربي من بلد عربي على الأرجح إلى كازينو عبر الإنترنت متوفر باللغة العربية

تقدم جميع الكازينوهات العربية تقريبًا دعم العملاء باللغة العربية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. من أجل الوصول إلى دعم العملاء باللغة العربية ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى صفحة المساعدة والنقر على الدردشة المباشرة. إذا أجاب وكيل الدعم باللغة الإنجليزية ، فما عليك سوى طلب المساعدة باللغة العربية وسيتم تحويلك إلى دعم الأولوية العربية

إذا انتهى بك الأمر في أحد الكازينوهات العربية التي نعلن عنها هنا على “عربيكازينو” والذي يتم عرضه باللغة الإنجليزية ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو الانتقال إلى الزاوية اليمنى العليا والنقر فوق اللغة واختيار العربية. في بعض الأحيان يتم عرض رمز اللغة مع العلم ، وفي هذه الحالة يمكنك فقط اختيار علمك أو علم دولة مجاورة للحصول على اللغة العربية

إذا كنت تلعب في كازينو عربي عبر الإنترنت من بلد يكون فيه هذا الكازينو قانونيًا ، فلا توجد مشكلة. ولكن إذا كنت تلعب في كازينو عربي عبر الإنترنت من دولة عربية ، فنحن نقترح عليك استخدام لتكون بأمان الشبكة الخاصة الإفتراضية. بهذه الطريقة يكون نشاطك على الإنترنت سرّي ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بهواياتك على الإنترنت

نعم ، غالبية الكازينوهات العربية التي تجدها في “عربيكازينو” تتداول بعملات من أكبر الدول العربية مثل الريال السعودي والدرهم الإماراتي والدينار الكويتي والبحريني والريال القطري. تتداول أيضاً العديد من الكازينوهات العربية أيضًا عملات مشفرة مثل بيتكوين و إيثيروم و لايتكوين وغيرها من العملات المشفرة


الدول التي تمتاز بكازينوهات عربية عبر الإنترنت

في عربيكازينو نحاول جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت التي تتحدث العربية لضمان حصولك على أكبر عدد ممكن من الخيارات. لحسن الحظ ، فإن جميع الكازينوهات العربية المدرجة على الإنترنت متوفرة في البلدان الناطقة باللغة العربية كشمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.

إذا كنت تعيش في أحد البلدان المذكورة أعلاه ، فنحن نرحب بك للعب في الكازينو عبر الإنترنت الذي أعلنا عنه في هذه الصفحة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يقوم مزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بك بحظر وصولك إلى بعض الكازينوهات. إذا كانت هذه هي الحال ، فما عليك سوى تحميل “نورد في بي أن” أو “بور في بي أن” مقابل 2.99 دولار شهريًا.

أفضل الكازينوهات على الإنترنت الناطقة باللغة العربية هي تلك التي تقدم منتجًا كاملاً باللغة العربية مثل “ريجينت كازينو”. بينما تعتاد الدول العربية على استخدام خدمات اللغة الإنجليزية ، فإننا نقدم للعرب منتجًا عربيًا بالكامل. بهذه الطريقة لن تفقد أي شيء في الترجمة وستكون قادرًا على الاستمتاع بكازينو عربي.


خدمة عملاء باللغة العربية

تخيل أنك تلعب في كازينو عبر الإنترنت وتواجه مشكلة أو تحدٍ. أول شيء عليك فعله هو الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لطلب المساعدة. تخيل الآن عندما تدخل الدردشة المباشرة ويبدأ وكيل الدعم في التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية ولا تكون لغتك الإنجليزية جيدة. هذه وصفة لكارثة.

لهذا السبب تأكدنا من أن يكون للكازينو العربي لدينا دعم العملاء باللغة العربية. نتيجة لذلك ، كلما احتجت إلى إرشاد أو مساعدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء باللغة العربية.

الأشخاص العرب ودودون ومحترمون للغاية ومن المهم بنفس القدر أن يتلقوا نفس النوع من المعاملة من وكيل الدعم. تختلف الثقافة بين البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية والبلدان التي تتحدث اللغة العربية اختلافًا كبيرًا. هنا تكمن أهمية أن يقدم كازينو عربي دعم العملاء باللغة العربية.

Priority support
دعم الأولوية
24 hours per day
24 ساعة في اليوم
Language dedicated
متخصص لغوياً

استمتع بدعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. متى احتجت إلى مساعدة ، ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى فريق الدعم والحصول على بعض المساعدة. سوف تكون سعيداً أن تسمع أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى الدعم من خلال الدردشة والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار اللغة التي ترغب في تلقي المساعدة بها. تقدم الكازينوهات التي نوصي بها جميعًا الدعم بعدة لغات مختلفة.

بصفتك لاعب من الشخصيات المهمة يتحدث اللغة العربية ، ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى دعم الأولوية باللغة العربية. نتيجة لذلك ، لن تضطر أبدًا إلى الانتظار للحصول على المساعدة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في عمليات الإيداع أو السحب


العملات وطرق الدفع المتاحة للاعبين العرب

قطعت الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت شوطًا كبيراً وستجد الكثير من الكازينوهات العربية التي تتداول بالعملات المحلية. من أجل تجنب رسوم صرف العملات الباهظة ، تقدم العديد من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت للاعبين العرب فرصة للعب بالريال السعودي والدرهم الإماراتي والدينار البحريني والكويتي والريال القطري.

إذا كنت في وطنك وتريد الإيداع في كازينو عربي ، فمن الحكمة تجنب استخدام حسابك المصرفي لإجراء العملية. السبب في ذلك هو أنك يجب أن تتجنب إعطاء نظرة ثاقبة للبنك الذي تتعامل معه بأنك تلعب في الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت لأن هذا شأنك الشخصي. لذلك ، لتسهيل الأمور عليك ، قمنا باختيار أفضل الكازينوهات المتاحة للاعبين العرب.

arabic banking

تقدم الكازينوهات العربية لدينا فرضة للإيداع باستخدام أفضل طرق الدفع للاعبين العرب ، مثل:


Arabicasino.com في خدمتكم!

يجمع موقع Arabicasino.com جميع المكافآت والعروض من الكازينوهات العربية في صفحة واحدة. نقدم لكم أشهر الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت وقطر والمملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها الكثير.

إن العدد الكبير من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت يجعل من الصعب معرفة الكازينوهات التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وأيها يقدم أعلى قيمة مقابل المال – وهذا هو سبب وجودنا هنا.

معاييرنا لجميع الكازينوهات العربية عبر الإنترنت:

Quick Transactions
معاملات سريعة
Great VIP Progams
برامج رائعة للشخصيات المهمة
High Security
حماية عالية
Generous Bonuses
مكافآت سخية
Arabic Support
خدمة عملاء باللغة العربية

نحن نعرف طريقة التعامل مع الكازينوهات العربية عبر الإنترنت

أصبحت الألعاب عبر الإنترنت بجميع أشكالها ، وقبل كل شيء ، الكازينو عبر الإنترنت أداة ترفيهية في العديد من البلدان الناطقة باللغة العربية.

تتميز الصناعة بالمئات من شركات الألعاب التي تطاردك جميعًا كعميل. مع كل شركات الألعاب هذه والتسويق القوي ، قد يكون من المربك تحديد أفضل مكان لللعب. من الواضح تمامًا من الإعلانات التجارية والحملات الدعائية أن الجميع يصنفون أنفسهم على أنهم الأفضل.

كيف يمكنني كلاعب معرفة إلى أين أتجه ، وأين توجد أفضل الألعاب وأفضل خدمة عملاء وأفضل عروض للشخصيات المهمة؟ ربما جربت البعض بالفعل؟ كما تعلم أيضًا أن هناك اختلافات كبيرة من كازينو إلى آخر ، لكننا سنساعدك في العثور على أفضل كازينو عربي.


تجربة الكازينو العربي عبر الإنترنت

أصيب الكثيرون بخيبة أمل أثناء تجربة الألعاب ، خاصة مع شركات الألعاب الأجنبية التي لم تكن قادرة على تلبية التوقعات وتجارب الألعاب التي نعتقد أن الكازينو العربي يجب أن يتمتع بها.

لذلك ، اختار Arabicasino.com بعناية الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت التي اختبرناها بأنفسنا ، وبالتالي يمكننا ضمان امتثال جميع شركات الألعاب هذه للمعايير التي وضعناها.

بالطبع ، للاعبين المختلفين أولويات مختلفة ، وفي حين أن الألعاب نفسها هي العامل الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة للبعض ، يفضل البعض الآخر تعدد خيارات المكافآت على مجموعة رائعة من الألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، لا يجب عليك أن تتجاهل أيًا من المعايير المذكورة أعلاه ، فقد يكلفك ذلك وقتًا وإزعاجًا وحتى النقود في وقت لاحق.

إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لقضاء بعض الوقت في البحث عن الكازينو المناسب بمفردك ، فاستفد من تقييمات ومنتديات الكازينو العديدة الموجودة على الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ستحصل على فكرة أفضل بكثير حول ما ستجعل نفسك فيه.


أنت أولويتنا الرئيسية

واحدة من أهم أولوياتنا هي أن تكون قادرًا على اللعب في بيئة آمنة ، وأن تكون قادرًا على إيداع وسحب الأموال بسرعة بينما تحصل على تجربة لعب ممتعة وسريعة الإيقاع. نساعدك أيضًا على التصفية وفقًا لرغباتك وما تراه مناسبًا لك بشكل أفضل.

نقدم لك في إرشاداتنا المتنوعة المعرفة والنصائح حول كيفية اللعب في الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت. اقرأ إرشادات لعبتنا مثل الروليت والبلاك جاك والسلوت عبر الإنترنت. ستجد أيضًا أدلة إرشادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت وقطر وعمان والمملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها الكثير.


blank

لماذا Arabicasino.com؟

Arabicasino.com هو أفضل دليل كازينو على الإنترنت لجميع اللاعبين الناطقين باللغة العربية. هنا نعرض قائمة بأفضل الكازينوهات العربية عبر الإنترنت. في مراجعات الكازينو على الإنترنت ، تحصل على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، مكتوبة من قبل فريقنا المكون من خبراء مختارين بعناية – أفضل الكازينوهات العربية!

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة الكازينو ، نحن الذين نعمل مع موقع Arabicasino.com جمعنا الكثير من المعرفة على طول الطريق. نريد الآن مشاركة هذه المعرفة مع أكبر عدد ممكن من لاعبي الكازينو المتشابهين في التفكير.

في مراجعات الكازينو على الإنترنت ، نقدم لقرائنا نظرة عامة واضحة عن الكازينوهات من حيث الألعاب والمكافآت الترحيبية واللفافات المجانية وطرق الدفع وخدمة العملاء.

إقرأ باللغة الإنكليزية


آخر أخبار الكازينو العربي

Arabic Online Casinos

Arabicasino is an online casino comparison website. Here we gather the best Arab Casinos online and rate them based on bonuses, product, support and VIP programmes. Our aim is to equip Arabic speaking players with knowledge to be able to play at the best Arabic Online Casinos available.

Best Arab Casinos | List
4.0 rating
💳 Credit card, bank transfer, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Sports & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
5.0 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Keno & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
💳 Credit card, vouchers, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $1600
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
3.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & bank transfers
🎁 100% up to $1000 + 125 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
4.5 rating
💳 Credit card, vouchers, € web wallets
🎁 $88 free + 100% up to $1000
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, & Odds.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
3.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Virtual Sports, Sports & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN
4.8 rating
💳 Credit card, web wallets & cryptocurrency
🎁 100% up to $500 + 100 free spins
🎰 Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpot, Keno & more.
🌐 Play with VPN: Download PureVPN

Online gambling is still quite new for the Arabic speaking countries. This is primarily due to it not being a socially accepted form of entertainment. It is even prohibited in many countries. Luckily, times are changing. The Arab region is getting better access to the free internet. It is also getting a better understanding of how online casinos work.


Roulette
Roulette

Learn how to play Roulette and use strategies to improve your gameplay!

Blackjack
Blackjack

Looking for Blackjack online? You are in luck, we have got you covered!

Baccarat
Baccarat

Fancy a game of Baccarat? Then choose your next Arab casino with Baccarat!


blank

Why casinos with Arabic language are important

There are more than 420 million Arabic speakers in the world. So it is obvious that there are now hundreds of Arab casinos with Arabic language. Unfortunately, many casinos are struggling to adapt since there are challenging product requirements. Arabic is complex and forces casinos to develop products with RTL (Right to Left reading). So, it’s not only a matter of adding Arabic language to your online casino, but to mirror the whole website and make it RTL.

420 million Arabic speakers across the globe
420 million Arabic speakers across the globe
25 countries have Arabic as official language
25 countries have Arabic as official language

In addition to this, gambling in the Arab world such as Saudi Arabia is strictly forbidden. As a result, your only option to play games like RouletteBaccaratBlackjack or Casino games is to play at an online casino with Arabic language.

Then there’s also the question of dialects. The Arabic language has a more than 30 variations and dialects. That’s why it’s important that an online casino that offers the Arabic language is in a common dialect that is understood by the vast majority of Arabs.

This way players from United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar or even Saudi Arabia can play on the same site. The need of a unified Arabic language is desired, so as many Arabs as possible can play there. This is something we prioritise with all Arab Casinos that we review and test.


Arab Casinos for Arab Countries

4.0 rating
100% bonus up to $1600
4.0 rating
100% bonus up to $500
5.0 rating
100% bonus up to $500 + 200 free spins
4.8 rating
100% bonus up to $500 + 100 free spins

We have gone to great length to find the best Arab Casino for our visitors. The ones you find here have been tailored to work perfectly for our Arab communities.

The tourism industry is growing in the Arab countries. A great destination for Western tourists to travel to is Dubai. However, gambling in Dubai is, as we have established, prohibited. A tourist in Dubai may find it easier to play at an online casino. Because all they need is a VPN on their mobile phone or computer and then access an online casino. While an Arab speaker from an Arab country most likely need an online casino that is in Arabic.

These 4 casinos all have great casinos for Arab countries. You’ll find the product in Arabic language with Arabic customer support. In addition to this, all the below casinos have the best VIP-programmes and high limit casino games.


All our online Arab Casinos offer deposits and withdrawals with great payment solutions. If you have a foreign bank from a non-Arabic country, we suggest that you make a credit or debit card purchase. You can even make a bank transfer. If you have an Arabic bank account, we suggest that you make use of alternative methods. Such as eWallets, prepaid cards, cryptocurrency, or other online banking systems.

Almost all of our Arab casinos offer customer 24/7 support in Arabic. To access customer support in Arabic, just go to the help page and click on live chat. If the support agent replies in English, just ask for Arabic assistance. This way you will be transferred to Arabic priority support.

If you choose an Arab casino that we advertise here and their website is in English. Simply go to the top right corner, or bottom of the page, to change language to Arabic. Sometimes the language icon is displayed with a flag. In this case, just choose your, or a neighbouring Arab country’s, flag to get the Arabic language.

If you’re playing on an Arabic online casino from a country where it’s legal, there’s no problem. But if you play at an Arabic online casino from an Arab country, we suggest you use a VPN to be on the safe side. This way your internet activity is private, and you can enjoy your online hobbies.

Yes, the majority of the Arab casinos you find here supports local currencies. Choose currencies like Saudi Riyal, UAE Dirham, Kuwaiti and Bahraini Dinars, and Qatari Rials. Many of the Arab casinos also offer cryptocurrencies. This way you can play with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other crypto coins.


Countries with Arabic Speaking Online Casinos

We try to gather as many online Arab casinos as possible on this site. We do this to ensure you have enough options to find your next favourite casino. Be rest assured that all our Arabic online casinos here are available in Arabic Speaking countries. Regardless if you are from North Africa or Middle East, you can play here.

If you live in one of the above countries, you are welcome to play at the online casino we have advertised on this page. Sometimes your internet service provider may be blocking your access to certain casinos. If this is the case, simply download NordVPN or pureVPN for as little as $2.99 per month.

The best Arabic speaking online casinos are the ones that offer a full product in Arabic. An example of this is Regent Casino and 888 casino. Arabic countries are already used to use English services, but we rather offer Arabs a product that is fully Arabic. This way nothing will be lost in translation and you will be able to enjoy an Arabic casino.

blank

Kuwaiti players can enjoy seamless gaming at Arab casinos that accept Kuwaiti Dinars. To ensure non-stop casino availability, we recommend our Kuwaiti players to use VPN.

blank

Players from Qatar now have a fabulous offering of Arab casinos at their disposal. Play with Qatari Riyals, US dollar, Euros or any currency that suits you gaming needs.

blank

The availability of Arab casinos are on the rise in the United Arab Emirates. Table Game enthusiasts can now play with UAE Dirham and use a secure, anonymous VPN connection.

blank

Online casinos in Saudi Arabia are accessible through VPN services for all Arab players. Sign up at an Arab casino to play with Saudi Riyals and get Arabic support at every hour of the day!


Customer Support with the Arabic Language

Imagine playing at an online casino and running into a problem or challenge. First thing you do is to contact the customer care team to ask for help. Now imagine when you go into live chat and the support agent starts talking in English and your English is not so good. This is a recipe for disaster.

That’s why we’ve made sure that our Arab casino have customer support with the Arabic language. As a result, whenever you’re in need of help or assistance you can contact the Arabic language support.

Arabic speaking people have at least one thing in common: hospitality. This can be experience all the way from North Africa to Middle East. Which is why it is important that Arabic speaking players are treated equally well from by the support agents.

Priority support
Priority support

Get priority support according to you VIP status. The higher the status, the greater the priority!

24 hours per day
24 hours per day

Regardless of your VIP status you will have access to customer support 24 hours per day – on all platforms.

Language dedicated
Language dedicated

Our recommended Arab casinos offer their players dedicated support in Arabic. This way there will be no misunderstandings!

Enjoy customer support 24 hours a day. Whenever you need assistance, just head over to the support team and get some help. You will be happy to hear that you can access support through chat, email and telephone. You can also choose which language you would like to receive assistance in. Our recommended casinos all offer support in many different languages.

As an Arabic speaking VIP player you will have access to priority support in Arabic. As a result you will never have to wait to get help if you need assistance with deposits or withdrawals.


Payment Methods for Arabic Players

If you are in your home country and want to deposit at an Arab casino, it is wise to avoid using your bank account. Reason for this is you should rather avoid giving insight to your bank that you play at online casinos. At the end of the day this is your personal matter. So, to make things easier for you, we have gathered the best casinos available for Arabic players.

So what are your options? Choose between a multitude of payment methods that have been developed for casino purposes. The casino industry has recognised the challenges Arabic players face when trying to play games online. That is why we have chosen to recommend the best Arab casinos online that offer seamless payment methods.

arabic banking

Our Arab casinos offer deposits using the best payment methods for Arabic players, such as:

blank

Neteller is an easy-to-use web wallet that works perfectly with online casinos. Deposit and withdraw without interference of your bank.

blank

PaysafeCard is a simple redeemable prepaid card that can be bought in physical stores. A perfect deposit method for using actual cash money.

blank

Skrill works much like Neteller and other web wallets. Use your email adress to deposit and withdraw at Arab casinos in a safe way.

blank

Use bank transfers when possible to enjoy quick and safe transactions. Some Arab banks may block casino transactions using bank transfer.

blank

Use your Visa or MasterCard to make easy deposits at Arab casinos. This is the most popular deposit method among Arab players.

blank

Cryptocurrencies are on the rise in the Arab world. Players are using Bitcoin, LiteCoin, Ethereum and more to make safe and anonymous transactions.

Arabic currencies at casinos

Online casinos have come a long way when it comes to payment solutions. Many of our recommended arab casinos offer local currencies. To avoid expensive exchange fees, a lot of our arab casinos offer arab currencies straight in the product. Play with Saudi riyalsUAE dirhams, Bahraini and Kuwaiti dinars and Qatari riyals.

If you have access to cryptocurrency, you are in a very good position to play casinos. While banks may block your transactions when you use you credit card, they won’t be able to block crypto transactions.

We want to stress the importance that Arabic casinos have when it comes to allowing Arabic players to deposit. Since gambling is prohibited in many Arabic countries, this is a challenges in itself.

arab casino currency

Our Arab casinos offer deposits using international and Arabic currencies, such as:

blank

UAE players can now enjoy several Arab casinos that offer Dirham as currency. Click below to choose from different Dirham Casinos!

blank

Riyals are among the most popular currencies in the Arab world. So you will obviously have a great selection of Riyal Casinos!

blank

Euros are popular among Arabs that have business in Europe. Though not as common as dollars, there are Euro Casinos available!

blank

The most common form av currency is US dollars. Deposit straight with dollar or exchange with the Arab casino for free when you deposit!

blank

Bitcoin is the most popular cryptocurrency and is readily available in the Arab world. Choose your next Bitcoin casino now!

blank

LiteCoin is a cheaper and lighter cryptocurrency than Bitcoin. This makes it a great option for Arabs at LiteCoin casinos!


Arabicasino at your service!

Arabicasino.com gathers all the bonuses from Arab Casinos on one single page. We offer you the most popular Online Casinos in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar and Saudi Arabia.

The large number of online casinos makes it difficult to figure out which ones are reliable. It is also hard to find the ones offer the most value for money – that’s why we’re here.

Our criteria for all online Arab casinos:

Quick Transactions
Quick Transactions

Getting your money after winning at a casino is first priority. That is why we only choose Arab casinos with quick transactions.

Great VIP Progams
Great VIP Progams

Arab players are known for having a big appetite when betting on Roulette and Blackjack. Bet even more with VIP programs!

High Security
High Security

Security, integrity, and safety are key when playing at a casino. Your data will always be safely secured and encrypted.

Generous Bonuses
Generous Bonuses

Players love to be spoiled with bonuses, gifts and offers. If you play with crypto, your bonuses will be even bigger!

Arabic Support
Arabic Support

If you ever run into any issues or have questions – use the casino’s Arabic customer support to resolve your queries.

VPN Friendly
VPN Friendly

When playing from regions where casinos are blocked, a VPN friendly casino is key in order to offer accessible gameplay!


We know our way around online Arab casinos

Online gaming in all its forms and, above all, the online casino has become pure entertainment in many Arabic speaking countries.

The industry is characterized by hundreds of companies that will chase you as a player. With all these gaming companies and the aggressive marketing, it can be confusing to know where to play. It is quite clear from advertisement that everyone labels themselves to be the best. Let us be the judge of that!

How do I as a player know where to turn, where are the best games, best customer service and best VIP offers? Maybe you have tried some already? Then you also know that there are huge differences from casino to casino, but we will help you find the best Arab casino.


Arab casinos online experience

Many become disappointed during their gaming experience. Especially with foreign gaming companies that have not been able to meet the expectations that an Arab casino must have. The requirements from western players are quite different from ours. Something that gaming companies are still figuring out.

Arabicasino.com has carefully selected Online Casinos that we have tested. That way we can ensure that all these gaming companies comply with the criteria we set up.

Obviously, different players have different priorities. While the actual games might be the most important factor for someone, it can differ for others. That is why we highlight key selling points of each arab casino.

Still, you shouldn’t disregard any of the criteria as it might cost you time, inconvenience and even money.

If you’re not ready to spend time researching the casino on your own, then take advantage of the numerous casino reviews and forums that are online. This way you’ll get a far better idea about what you’re getting yourself into.


You are our main priority

Our priority is that you should be able to play in a safe environment. You should also be able to deposit and withdraw money quickly while you get a fun and fast-paced gaming experience. We also help you filter according to your wishes and what you consider fit you best.

In our various guides we give you knowledge and tips on how to play on Online Casinos. Read up on our game guides such as Roulette, Blackjack and Online Slots. You will also find country guides for United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia and many more.


blank

Why Arabicasino?

Arabicasino.com is the best Online Casino guide for all Arabic speaking players. Here we list the best Arabic Online Casinos. In our Online Casino reviews you get all the information you need, written by our team of carefully selected experts – all the best Arab casinos!

With over 10 years of experience in the casino industry, we who work with the site Arabicasino.com have gathered a lot of knowledge along the way. We now want to share this knowledge with as many likeminded casino players as possible.

With over 10 years of experience in the casino industry, we have gathered a lot of knowledge along the way. We now want to share this knowledge with as many likeminded casino players as possible. Since Arab casinos are still quite new, there are still loads to learn!


Latest Arab Casino News